Barbara Hawkins PO Box 74
Angel Fire, NM  87710
702-463-9214
 
Joanne Peppard PO Box 1015
Angel Fire, NM  87710
575-377-3535
jpeppard@taosnet.com
James Holder PO Box 475
Arroyo Seco, NM  87514
575-776-8904
jbholder3@hotmail.com
Melissa Moe PO Box 748
Arroyo Seco, NM  87514
575-776-8637
melissa@melissamoe.com
Donald Seibel 711 E Blanco St
Aztec, NM  87410
505-334-2726
donaldseibel@gmail.com
Georgia Seibel 711 E Blanco St
Aztec, NM  87410
505-334-2726
donandgeos@advantas.net
Lucille Grieder PO Box 1350
El Prado, NM  87529
575-758-8234
grieder@newmex.com
Janet Scott PO Box 1078
El Prado, NM  87529
575-776-3374
jmcscott@aol.com
Betty Simanton 18 Sol Grande Norte
El Prado, NM  87529
575-776-1546
dfsimanton@hotmail.com
Ron Stock PO Box 2157
El Prado, NM  87529
575-751-6248
stockontheroad@yahoo.com
Alex Sullivan PO Box 453
El Prado, NM  87529
575-758-7931
alexg@newmex.com
Bettye Sullivan PO Box 453
El Prado, NM  87529
575-758-7931
 
Gail Viola 275 Camino Ovejero Rd
El Prado, NM  87529
575-751-7698
gavtaos200@gmail.com
Coleen Ferguson 16 Graythorne Rd
El Salto, NM  87529
575-776-5684
gnc@taosnet.com
Edward Henderson PO Box 2646
Espanola, NM  87532
505-753-0581
phosgene@valornet.com
Jennifer Anderson 3200 Municipal Dr
Farmington, NM  87401
505-326-0160
jennifer-anderson@lycos.com
Larry Anderson 3200 Municipal Dr
Farmington, NM  87401
505-326-0160
larry_e_anderson@lycos.com
Frances Bendheim 2409 Catalina Ct
Farmington, NM  87401
505-326-0303
franknfran@msn.com
Jim Brown 6450 Old Course Dr
Farmington, NM  87402
505-325-8691
 
Joyce Brown 6450 Old Course Dr
Farmington, NM  87402
505-325-8691
jjjbrown777@gmail.com
Bruce Gantner 5100 Colibri Pl
Farmington, NM  87402
505-324-1576
ruido27@yahoo.com
Diana Keeney 520 Summer Solstice
Farmington, NM  87401
505-325-1785
bestcom@sisna.com
Dolores Mickel 6510 Mulligan Rd
Farmington, NM  87402
505-436-2942
eddolores@prodigy.net
Veryl Moore 2605 Highland Pl
Farmington, NM  87401
505-325-0346
 
Ruth Nation 400 Nelson Ave Apt 2107
Farmington, NM  87401
505-436-2866
 
Franklin Wolf 2409 Catalina Ct
Farmington, NM  87401
505-326-0303
franknfran@msn.com
Barbara Hazzard 3 Road 6348
Kirtland, NM  87417
505-598-5134
barbandbillyh@msn.com
Jean Nielson PO Box 65
Linduith, NM  87029
575-774-9106
 
Philip Page PO Box 12
Llano, NM  87543
575-587-1024
ppage@csusb.edu
     
    
 
 
Lewis Agnew 292 Cascabel St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7144
 
Margaret Agnew 292 Cascabel St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7144
agnewlm@aol.com
Burt Banks 108 La Senda Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-660-0247
burtbj@cox.net
Ivan Bergstein 68 Delicado Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-3360
ibergstein@msn.com
Joe Bergstein 1730 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-3182
franberg@cybermesa.com
Samuel Borkowsky 35 Verde Ridge St Apt D
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-661-0328
 
Paul Bunch 5 Karen Cir
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-1638
pclrbunch@yahoo.com
Albert Charmatz 2162 La Tierra Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-663-1061
alcharm@comcast.net
Joan Charmatz 2162 La Tierra Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-663-1061
sigma24@comcast.net
Elizabeth Comly 235 Kimberly Ln
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-1574
jack_comly@msn.com
Jack Comly 235 Kimberly Ln
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-1574
jack_comly@msn.com
Martin Cooper 521 Ridgecrest Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9696
mcooper@cybermesa.com
Mary Courtright 2197 Loma Linda Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7112
mary_c@cybermesa.com
John Dienes 895 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-6649
jkdienes@centurylink.net
Marilyn Dienes 895 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-6649
 
Jerry Fleming 2175 La Tierra Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-3036
peanutcat@q.com
Marion Fleming 2175 La Tierra Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-3036
peanutcat@aol.com
Deanna Forster 2117 Loma Linda Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-6805
 
Art Forster 2117 Loma Linda Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-6805
artforster@hotmail.com
Denise George 411 Cheryl Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9688
 
James George 411 Cheryl Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9688
 
Ann Marie Graves 1939 Camino Uva
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7539
tommclean43@msn.com
Joy Green 90 Kachina St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7789
nmjoyg@gmail.com
Earle Marie Hanson 122 La Senda Rd
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9576
earlemarie@earthlink.net
Ann Hayes 1490 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7068
ahayes1490@comcast.net
Robert Hill 129 El Corto
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-690-2731
descollinex@aol.com
Bill Johnson 451 Ridgecrest Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-3084
canbelto@gmail.com
Richard Kapernick 403 Maple Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
760-436-8848
 
Stephen Kemic PO Box 361
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-412-2515
sbkemic@msn.com
Richard Klamann 544 Todd Loop
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-4032
rklamann@gmail.com
Abe Lederman 154 Piedra Loop
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-2758
abe@deepwebtech.com
Siegfried Lodwig 79 Mesa Verde St
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-2797
s.lodwig@comcast.net
Lucy Malone 40 Glenview Ct
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-0248
 
Robert Malone 40 Glenview Ct
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-0248
boblanm@aol.com
Linda McCormick 2974-A Walnut St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-242-6662
mclindanm@gmail.com
Cathy Morzinski 700 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-3094
morzinski@earthlink.net
Jerry Morzinski 700 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-3094
morzinski@earthlink.net
Mark Mundt 328 Rover Blvd
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-672-1662
markmundt@comcast.net
Ralph Nelson Jr 110 Maple Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-672-1473
snorkel@deep-powder.net
Maridell Nochumson 1300 Iris St Apt 215
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-231-0145
marydellnoch1@msn.com
Frances Richey 1917 Spruce St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-661-4152
frichey@comcast.net
Clifford Rudy 916 Circle Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-1630
crrudy@cybermesa.com
Michelle Rudy 916 Circle Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-1630
mmrudy@newmexico.com
John Ruminer 165 Kendall Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-1529
jruminer@earthlink.net
Lloyd Smith 1422 44th St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-661-6857
la58908@msn.com
Patrick Soran 1490 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7068
psoran1@comcast.net
Anne Souders 344 Cheryl Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-3321
ays@cybermesa.com
John Stafurik 902 Circle Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-661-3308
jstafurik@earthlink.net
Richard Stupka 111 Glenview Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-660-0068
rcstupka48@gmail.com
Laurie Walker 305 Donna Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9749
rwalker@newmexico.com
Robert Walker 305 Donna Ave
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-9749
rwalker@newmexico.com
Sally Wilkins 1830 Los Pueblos St
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-2773
sfwilkins@post.harvard.edu
Ginny Wilson 4 Arbol Ct
Los Alamos, NM  87547
505-672-3349
mahlontw@gmail.com
Kenneth Wilson 920 Circle Dr
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-663-0557
 
Norman Worth 1462 Camino Medio
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-662-7945
nworth@comcast.net
Jennifer Young 1805 Sereno
Los Alamos, NM   
 
jyoung@lanl.gov
Michael Hall unknown
Santa Fe, NM   
505 470-7370
mjhall61@msn.com
     
    
 
 
Virginia Laughlin PO Box 134
Ranchos De Taos, NM  87557
575-758-3894
vmike26@q.com
Carole Lombardi PO Box 2170
Ranchos De Taos, NM  87557
575-751-9610
 
F Schwentker 88 Vista Del Ocaso Rd
Ranchos De Taos, NM  87557
575-751-1328
casaocaso@newmex.com
Margaret Bachtel PO Box 1933
Taos, NM  87571
575-741-0455
 
Jaclyn Brady 415 Kit Carson Rd Apt 7
Taos, NM  87571
575-770-4484
jaclynb1@yahoo.com
Arie Cox 560 Camino Coronado
Taos, NM  87571
575-751-0446
jcox@newmex.com
Jay Cox 560 Camino Coronado
Taos, NM  87571
575-751-0446
 
Leslie Cronin 217 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte, #G
Taos, NM  87571
575-779-0416
lcronin@aol.com
Judi Friday 1040 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-4335
 
Brian Greer PO Box 1099
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-4160
brianegreer777@gmail.com
W Jeffrey Hammerman 1006 Calle Conejo
Taos, NM  87571
575-779-4533
vollfee@yahoo.com
Carolene Herbel 525 La Loma St Apt B
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-2190
carolene@taosnet.com
Ed Hughston PO Box 2764
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-8496
edhughston@newmex.com
Ilse Mayer PO Box 685
Taos, NM  87571
575-776-8104
imayer@laplaza.org
Karen Miller PO Box 1099
Taos, NM  87571
480-483-1538
 
Mary Ann Rall #53 414 Camino De La P
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-8248
 
Emily Ray PO Box 1449
Taos, NM  87571
214-534-5297
emilyray2@sbcglobal.net
Norris Romero 829 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-9291
nromero@c21success.com
Dennis Scott 114 Vista Ln
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-1883
bridge4fun@mac.com
Patricia Scott 114 Vista Ln
Taos, NM  87571
575-758-1883
patsyscott67@hotmail.com
G Winifred Stebbins 6662 Ndcbu 123 De Teves Lane
Taos, NM  87571
575-613-7501
stebmarc@q.com
Stanley Wilson 415 Kit Carson Rd Apt 7
Taos, NM  87571
505-363-9855
stachiu1@yahoo.com

If you prefer to have your name or other information about you not displayed,
please contact Jerry Fleming or Bill Dorin